(Wix-Logo) Create a site!
100s of templates
No coding needed
Start now >>
5-4-10: Five Preludes For Andrea Dieci

Salfield's collection of five preludes for Italian classical guitarist Andrea Dieci, 5-4-10, was published by Modran in Poland in 2012. A suite that explores and melds modern and renaissance themes, "5-4-10" is the first original classical guitar commission of Ben Salfield's to be published. The book is available in notation or lute tablature.


Click on the icons below for a preview. If you wish to buy a copy, please email us from the contact page. "5-4-10" costs £10 plus p&p.



5-4-10 Preview (notation)

5-4-10 Preview (tablature)

(Wix Logo)
This site was created using
Create your own for FREE >>